AMTA 2018 Host Committee

Chair:
Vice-Chair:
Treasurer:
AV Coordinators:
Exhibit Coordinator:
Events Coordinator:
Publications and Marketing:
Student Day coordinator:
C. J. Reddy, Altair (host@amta2018.org)
Kelli Baird, Altair (vice-chair@amta2018.org)
John Estrada, MVG (hosttreasurer@amta2018.org)
Jeff Guerrieri, NIST / Jeff Kemp, GTRI (avcoordinator@amta2018.org)
Stacey Gettig, Altair (exhibits@amta2018.org)
Kelli Baird, Altair (events@amta2018.org)
Amanda Bate, Altair (marketing@amta2018.org)
Majid Manteghi, Virginia Tech (studentday@amta2018.org)